Planning Committee

Katie Hill
Director, Shared Care Committee, Doctors of BC

Courtney Peters
Event Coordinator, Joint Clinical Committees

Laura Anderson
Liaison, Specialist Services Commitee

Dr. Garey Mazowita
Family Physician; Ministry of Health Representative to Shared Care Committee and General Practice Services Committee

Dr. George Watson
Family Physician; Doctors of BC Representative to General Practice Services  and Shared Care Committees

Dr. Andrew Attwell
Medical Oncologist; Doctors of BC Representative to Specialist Services Committee

Iris Kisch
Patient Representative, Patient Voices Network

Andrew Wray
Director, Learning & Strategic Initiatives, BC Patient Safety Quality Council

Chelsea Hochfilzer
Project Coordinator, BC Patient Safety & Quality Council

Meredith Cormier
Lead, Joint Standing Committee on Rural Issues

Lisa Despins
Communications Officer, Shared Care Committee

Ann MacDonald
Senior Communications Manager, Doctors of BC

Emma Isaac
Manager, Strategic Initiatives, Primary Health Care, Ministry of Health