Abstract Review Committee

Jessica Jaiven | BC Emergency Health Services

Cheryl Isaak | BCIT

Andrew Wray | BC Patient Safety & Quality Council

Christina Krause | BC Patient Safety & Quality Council

Julian Marsden | Providence Health Care

Alison Wainwright | College of Registered Nurses of BC

Jenny Ko | BC Cancer Agency

Mark Fok | Vancouver Coastal Health / Providence Health Care

Raaj Tiagi | Doctors of BC

Harmony Johnson | First Nations Health Authority

Nicole Quilty | Fraser Health

Rose Lopetrone | Island Health

Emiko Moniwa | Specialist Services Committee

Jiwei Li | General Practice Services Committee

Brendan Abbott | Ministry of Health

Camille Ciarniello | Providence Health Care

Sue Fuller-Blamey | Provincial Health Services Authority

Shannon Johnson | Royal City Manor

Allison Muniak | Vancouver Coastal Health

Shawn Smith | Northern Health

Mary Vanstone | Northern Health

Jody Pistak | Interior Health

Tara-Lee Calhoun | Brandts Creek Mews